Travis Hamele

Travis Hamele

Auctioneer/Broker Owner
(608) 742-5000
travis@hameleauctions.com
Terry Dixon

Terry Dixon

Auctioneer/Realtor
(608) 742-5000
tdixon@uchamele.com
Jan Andres

Jan Andres

Broker/Associate
(608) 742-5000
janandres9800@gmail.com
Kris Droste

Kris Droste

Realtor
(608) 742-5000
kris.homes4u@gmail.com
Nancy Smith

Nancy Smith

Realtor
(608) 742-5000
clemmons3@frontier.com
Marty Griepentrog

Marty Griepentrog

Realtor/Auctioneer/ Land Specialist
(608) 742-5000
marty@hameleauctions.com
Linda Kruger

Linda Kruger

Broker/Associate
(608) 742-5000
lindamkruger@gmail.com
Matt Musiedlak

Matt Musiedlak

Realtor/Land Specialist
(608) 742-5000
bigwoods67@frontier.com
Steve Paske

Steve Paske

Realtor
(608) 742-5000
sjpaske@uchamele.com
Bob Clyde

Bob Clyde

Realtor
(608) 742-5000
rwclyde@uchamele.com
Connie Stancer

Connie Stancer

Broker Associate
(608) 742-5000
stancer17@gmail.com
Mike Wesolek

Mike Wesolek

Realtor
608-742-5000
mikew@uchamele.com
Mark Bohlman

Mark Bohlman

Realtor/Land Specialist
608-742-5000
markb@uchamele.com
Bruce Witte

Bruce Witte

Realtor/Land Specialist
(715) 429-0654
brucew@uchamele.com
Brian Hoppe

Brian Hoppe

Realtor/Land Specialist
(608) 742-5000
brianh@uchamele.com
Elaine Benson

Elaine Benson

Realtor
608-742-5000
bensonelaine2@gmail.com
Vince DeMarte

Vince DeMarte

Business Specialist
(608) 279-1526
vincedemarte@gmail.com
Larry Hamele

Larry Hamele

Auctioneer
(608) 742-5000
travis@uchamele.com
Pam Van Schoyck

Pam Van Schoyck

Office Manager
(608) 742-5000
pam@hameleauctions.com
Melissa Van Schoyck

Melissa Van Schoyck

Office Assistant/ Auctions
608-742-5000
melissa@hameleauctions.com
Kevin Raether- UC Badgerland- Oconomowoc

Kevin Raether- UC Badgerland- Oconomowoc

Broker/ Associate
920-342-0905
kraether@ucbadgerland.com
Al Wisnefske – UC Badgerland- Oconomowoc

Al Wisnefske – UC Badgerland- Oconomowoc

Agent
262-305-7494
awisnefske@ucbadgerland.com
Tina Marshall- UC Badgerland-Richland Center

Tina Marshall- UC Badgerland-Richland Center

Realtor
(608) 647-6396
tinam@badgerlandsw.com
Brandon Wikman- UC Badgerland-Richland Center

Brandon Wikman- UC Badgerland-Richland Center

Broker/Land Specialist
608-403-6003
brandonw@uchunt.com
Dan Ericksen- UC Badgerland-Richland Center

Dan Ericksen- UC Badgerland-Richland Center

Broker Associate
(715) 266-2203
acrealty@centurylink.net
Coltyn Bettis- UC Badgerland-Richland Center

Coltyn Bettis- UC Badgerland-Richland Center

Land Specialist/ Realtor
(608) 633-1087
coltynb@uchuntingproperties.com
Joe Nawrot- UC Badgerland-Richland Center

Joe Nawrot- UC Badgerland-Richland Center

Land Specialist
608-381-1627
joen@uchuntingproperties.com