UC Hamele Auction & Realty Portage Office

UC Hamele Auction & Realty Portage Office

1325 W. Wisconsin St., P.O. Box 257, Portage, WI 53901
608-742-5000

info@hameleauctions.com
https://www.hameleauctions.com/


Visit Our Website

Agents:

Travis Hamele

Travis Hamele

Auctioneer/Broker Owner
(608) 742-5000
travis@hameleauctions.com
Terry Dixon

Terry Dixon

Auctioneer/Realtor
(608) 742-5000
tdixon@uchamele.com
Jan Andres

Jan Andres

Broker/Associate
(608) 742-5000
janandres9800@gmail.com
Kris Droste

Kris Droste

Realtor
(608) 742-5000
kris.homes4u@gmail.com
Nancy Smith

Nancy Smith

Realtor
(608) 742-5000
clemmons3@frontier.com
Marty Griepentrog

Marty Griepentrog

Realtor/Auctioneer/ Land Specialist
(608) 742-5000
marty@hameleauctions.com
Linda Kruger

Linda Kruger

Broker/Associate
(608) 742-5000
lindamkruger@gmail.com
Connie Stancer

Connie Stancer

Broker Associate
(608) 742-5000
stancer17@gmail.com
Bob Clyde

Bob Clyde

Realtor
(608) 742-5000
rwclyde@uchamele.com
Mike Wesolek

Mike Wesolek

Realtor
608-742-5000
mikew@uchamele.com
Mark Bohlman

Mark Bohlman

Realtor/Land Specialist
608-742-5000
markb@uchamele.com
Brian Hoppe

Brian Hoppe

Realtor/Land Specialist
(608) 742-5000
brianh@uchamele.com
Vince DeMarte

Vince DeMarte

Business Specialist
(608) 279-1526
vincedemarte@gmail.com
Justin Olson

Justin Olson


608-697-4225
justino@uchamele.com
Mike Cashman

Mike Cashman

Realtor/Land Specialist
715-292-2250
mcashman@uchamele.com
Jim Vilstrup

Jim Vilstrup

Agent
608-697-3245
jimv@uchamele.com
Pam Van Schoyck

Pam Van Schoyck

Office Manager
(608) 742-5000
pam@hameleauctions.com