United Country Summit Realty Group LLC

United Country Summit Realty Group LLC

1605 Crow Street, Holmen, WI 54636
608-797-7230

josh@summitrealtygroupwi.com
http://www.ucsrg.com/


Visit Our Website

Agents:

Josh Genz/ UC Summit Realty Group

Josh Genz/ UC Summit Realty Group

Realtor/Partner
608-797-7230
josh@summitrealtygroupwi.com
Coltyn Bettis- UC Summit Realty Group

Coltyn Bettis- UC Summit Realty Group

Land Specialist/ Realtor
(608) 633-1087
coltynb@uchuntingproperties.com
Jon Rose- UC Summit Realty Group

Jon Rose- UC Summit Realty Group

Realtor- Land Specialist
608-397-9503
jon@summitrealtygroupwi.com
Mike Alesch- UC Summit Realty Group

Mike Alesch- UC Summit Realty Group

Land Specialist/Realtor
608-790-0090
mike@summitrealtygroupwi.com
Laramie McClurg – UC Summit Realty Group

Laramie McClurg – UC Summit Realty Group

Realtor
608-738-1068
laramie@uchuntingproperties.com
Rob Nelson- UC Summit Realty Group

Rob Nelson- UC Summit Realty Group

Realtor/Land Specialist
608-769-3493
rob@summitrealtygroupwi.com